Does anyone else think it sucks that people have to work on Saturdays? Jeff has to work today because he took Monday off to take a college placement test. Stubborn boss won't let him ever have a day off without making it up somewhere else.... So much for working there three years and no vacation time. Don't mind me, I'm just venting. When we are planning a wedding together for May 1st and school for Jeff in the fall, life stays a little too busy for my comfort. I'm wondering if I'll ever have a quiet weekend with my family again anytime soon!
More problems are bugging me right now as well.... The roof of our rental keeps leaking no matter how much goop they try to put on the roof to stop it. Leaks into the wall from the roof and seeping up under the carpet in our hallway, and I've gotta tell ya, I'm tired of walking on a towel trying to soak up the water!
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Monday, February 22, 2010
Saturday, February 20, 2010
New for me....
I just wanted to be able to let everyone know how things are going and to keep people updated with Alex's antics....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




